“YOU ARE All WE NEED”

 

Away from you my compass had failed me again and again!

I have told You Father all about the dark places that I once had been,

I was extremely alone, yet, the king of my own.

I have told you all about the places that I wanted once to go, to seize my supreme soul and build a kingdom of my own.

You told me “I LOVE you son, HURRY!, HURRY!, DON’T GO”

I will guide you to where you belong and suppose to be,

There, my Spirit will build you a HOME!.

I have told You Father, You were the One light that led me back, to the place where I had once started from,

Only when I told You “YOU ARE All I NEED”,

In Your Love, You built me a Home!

And then You Lord became the King of my throne,

With You now, I am ever set FREE!!,

and most certainly where I am suppose to be,

“YOU ARE All WE NEED”,

Jesus.

Leave a Reply

